Wednesday, March 20, 2013

PESAH: List of approved foods and products for 5773

 The foods and products described in the following list do not contain Hametz and are authorized for Pesah 5773.

The products mentioned in this list do not bear a special Kosher for Pesah certification. They should be bought before Pesah begins. They can only be used if the package is new and unused. 

The authorization of these articles is only for Sephardim and it is based on information obtained from Kosher for Pesah lists elaborated by experts Orthodox rabbis.

Rabbi Yosef Bitton 

Click HERE to download the list of Products for Pesah 5773/2013